My Account
GODLESSHorror and other Horrible Stuff I Digital ONLY EBOOKS
Search
Golem by P.D. Alleva
Golem by P.D. Alleva
Golem by P.D. Alleva
$0.99

$4.99

Golem by P.D. Alleva

P.D. Alleva

+

Only 0 left in stock

"An extraordinary psychological horror book. Excellently written, with a twisted, spiraling, unexpected end that will leave you speechless." ~ TBM Horror Experts

Detective. Angel. Victim. Devil.

A haunting tale of suspense, loss, isolation, contempt, and fear.

On November 1, 1951, war hero John Ashton was promoted to detective. His first assignment: find the district attorney's missing daughter. But his only lead is Alena Francon, a high society sculptor and socialite committed to Bellevue's psychiatric facility. 

Alena has a story for the new detective. A story so outlandish John Ashton refuses to heed the warning. Alena admits to incarnating Golem, a demonic force, into her statue. A devil so profound he's infiltrated every part of New York's infrastructure. Even worse, he uses children to serve as bodily hosts for his demonic army, unleashing a horde of devils into our world. 

When Alena's confidant, Annette Flemming, confirms the existence of Golem, John is sent on a collision course where fate and destiny spiral into peril, and the future of the human race hangs in the balance. 

The Devil Is In The Details!

Fans of The Silence of the Lambs, Mexican Gothic, Clive Barker, John Connolly, Stephen King, and Anne Rice will be fascinated by this edge of your seat psychological horror novel with a story that rips out the heart of humanity and throws it on a slab to be feasted on.