My Account
GODLESSThree Years of Terror I Underground & Indie Horror I Digital eBooks ONLY!
Kenneth W. Cain

Kenneth W. Cain


Kenneth W. Cain is the author of four novels, four short story collections, four novellas, and several children's books among his body of work. He is the editor for the anthologies Tales From The Lake Volume 5, When the Clock Strikes 13, and Midnight in the Graveyard. The winner of the 2017 Silver Hammer Award, Cain is an Active member of the Horror Writers Association as well as chair for the membership committee and the Pennsylvania chapter. Cain resides in Chester County, Pennsylvania with his wife and two children.


Facebook Author Page:


Get updates on forthcoming books, find about giveaways, and get free stories by signing up for my newsletter:

Only left in stock