My Account
GODLESSThree Years of Terror I Underground & Indie Horror I Digital eBooks ONLY!
Search
Horror Books Extreme Horror Underground Indie Horror Books Bookstore Godless
Horror Books Extreme Horror Underground Indie Horror Books Bookstore Godless
Horror Books Extreme Horror Underground Indie Horror Books Bookstore Godless
$0.50

$0.99

International Best Cellar by Mark Robinson

Mark Robinson

+

Only 0 left in stock

For fans of Black Mirror, The Twilight Zone and The Outer Limits... 

Ever lost an argument with a Sat-Nav? Have you ever met a man who loved his wife so much he literally put her on a pedestal? Or the man who had 300 words to live? What about agreeing to kill your lover's spouse and finding out someone else had already done it? No? Ever suspected your spouse of having an affair and thought what if there was a way of making them hate their new lover; like the opposite of a love potion? Then there's the man who wanted to win so badly, he did the unthinkable? 

Well maybe the stories in this collection are for you. If you're looking for a mail-order company that will pay you good money in exchange for your unwanted elderly family members? Or maybe you're into some weird stuff in the bedroom, then allergy-porn might be the thing for you? What about that little something for the work colleague you wish you could take down a peg to two? 

International Best Cellar is a collection of 16 short stories by Mark Robinson for people who want what's behind door number two.