My Account
GODLESSUnderground & Indie Horror Forever I CHECK OUT THE GODLESS ORIGINAL SERIES!
Search
Engines of Ruin Audiobook by Lucas Mangum
Engines of Ruin Audiobook by Lucas Mangum
$17.46

Engines of Ruin Audiobook by Lucas Mangum

Crossroad Press

Thirteen dark tales from the author of Saint Sadist and Gods of the Dark Web.

The disappearance of his son brings a rock star home to atone for past sins. A bartending ex-preacher faces a terrible destiny when an former congregation member walks into his bar wearing a bloody shirt. A blizzard traps a suicidal writer at the Jersey Shore with a cult and its strange goddess. A woman shoots a pornographic video and the act shatters her reality. The zombie apocalypse forces three teenagers to take refuge with the school bully. An old poem connects a college student with her haunted past and her doomed future.

Lucas Mangum's debut collection Engines of Ruin will surely appeal to fans of Clive Barker, Ramsey Campbell, Sara Gran, Richard Laymon, Bentley Little, and John Skipp.

Stories included in this collection:

 

  • Ghost Music
  • Hell and Back
  • Our Lady of the Sea
  • Worlds Colliding
  • Video Inferno
  • Offerings
  • Hayride
  • Worm Magic
  • Occupy Babylon
  • The World Asunder
  • A Killing Back Home
  • Waters of Ruin
  • The Last Easy Rider

 

 

Only left in stock