My Account
GODLESSGET READY FOR THE HOLIDAYS I Underground & Indie Horror Forever
Call Me Hoop: Season One - PRE-ORDER TODAY!
Call Me Hoop: Season One - PRE-ORDER TODAY!


Call Me Hoop: Season One - PRE-ORDER TODAY!

Blood Bound Books

The Devil Knows Your Name. Learn his.
Earth has become a playground for the "Big Man Downstairs" to shell out punishment to the most disgusting and vile scumbags of our society. A racist cop, a murderous Karen, and a psychotic rapist are just three of the “touched by malevolence" targets on the devil’s personal damnation list.
Call Me Hoop is a totally unique form of horror narrative where eight different authors bring you twelve entwined stories that will change everything you know about heaven… and hell! 
Always one step ahead of you, when Sonny Hooper asks you to call him Hoop, the trap is already set. Be prepared to pay for your sins.
Call Me Hoop features the unpublished finale "The Diner" by Drew Stepek and is available for 10% off when you pre-order before Jan. 1st.
Book ships on Februrary 15th! 
Also available on Kindle and from all major book stores

Book 1: "A Little Bit County" by Drew Stepek
Book 2: "The Skid Row Slugger" by Drew Stepek
Book 3: "The Poser" by Drew Stepek
Book 4: "Karen" by Lucy Leitner
Book 5: "Skin Deep" by Lucas Milliron
Book 6: "Pink" by John Shupeck, Jr.
Book 7: "Hell Week" by Lewis Kelly
Book 8: "Freak Fuck" by Peter Caffrey
Book 9: "The Scratching Post" by Dani Brown
Halloween Special: "The Trap House" by Drew Stepek
Book 10: "The Profile" by Ryan Harding
Epilogue: "The Diner" by Drew Stepek

Only left in stock